City Leadership

MAYOR

Tom Carver Tcarver@cityofstmaries.org

CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS

  • Randall Saunders
  • Randy Willard
  • Steve Dorendorf
  • Laci Hanson
  • Ed Spooner
  • Doug Ryan

ST. MARIES CITY HALL STAFF

Treasurer – Celia Sibert Csibert@cityofstmaries.org
City Clerk – Kriss Gibson Kgibson@cityofstmaries.org

Utility Clerk – Kasie Wise Frontdesk@cityofstmaries.org
Public Works Director – Skyler Harrison Sharrison@cityofstmaries.org

City Attorney/Prosecutor – Mariah Dunham mdunham@dunhamwolff.net

PLANNING & ZONING COMMISSION

Chairman – Randie Boller         

  • John Widener
  • Emmy Masterson
  • Gigi Bebeaux
  • Claudia Spooner                               

In the pines on the shadowy St. Joe River